Get A-PDF PDF software free…..legally.

I have Adobe Acrobat X on my system. It is a very good software (bloated though) but there are some things it just can’t do as well as other alternatives. For my paperless workflow, I regularly use these software:

  • A-PDF Rename. I blog about this here.
  • A-PDF Preview and Rename. Reed more here.
  • A-PDF Password Security. Read how I use this here.

These software are just part of the larger range of PDF related tools from the developer A-PDF.

And perhaps the best news is that these software are all FREE!!! Well…..they are free if you use them and blog about them. See more here -> Blog it and Get it.

So far I am pleased with the ones I have tried and I highly recommend you give them another look if you have not already.

Posted on April 12, 2012, in Fujitsu ScanSnap S1500, Going Paperless. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

